North Dakota Farms - Ranches - Land Real Estate For Sale
Land For Sale, Farms For Sale, Ranches For Sale, Pasture For Sale
Also Hay Land, Hunting Land, Crop Land, Farm Land, CRP Land For Sale
Lake Homes, Country Homes, Farmsteads & Rural Investment Properties For Sale
Central North Dakota's Leading Family Owned & Operated Farm & Ranch Real Estate Company.

Finance Companies

Home
Up


Agriculture Finance Companies Available in North Dakota

Bismarck/Mandan, North Dakota
Dakota Community Bank

4321 Memorial Highway
Mandan, ND 58554
Phone: 701-663-8000
Contact:
Jim Hornbacher jhornbacher@dakotacommunitybank.com

Steele, North Dakota
Choice Financial Services

115 E. Broadway, Steele, ND 58482
Contact Mark Sand or Linda Rudolph
Toll free 877-475-2301
www.choicefinancialonline.com/
Also branches in Medina & Bismarck, ND

Community Credit Union
202 Mitchell Avenue, Steele, ND 58482
Contact Deb Abbott
Phone: 701-475-2716
dabbott@firstcommunitycu.com

Jamestown, North Dakota
Ag Country Farm Credit Services

604 18th St. SW, P.O. Box 1389
Jamestown, ND 58401
701-252-5242
Contacts:
Scott Moser scott.moser@agcountry.com
Chad Rudolph chad.rudolph@agcountry.com
Brad Kallenbach kallenbach@agcountry.com
Trent Sletto sletto@agcountry.com

Carrington, North Dakota
Farm Credit Services of North Dakota

391 Hwy. 281 NE, Carrington, ND 58421
www.farmcreditnd.com
Toll free 800-264-2836 or 701-652-2836

Bremer Bank
807 Main Street, Carrington, ND 58421
Contact Greg Edland
or Bob Lipetzky ralipetzky@bremer.com
www.bremer.com 
Toll free 800-652-3127 or 701-652-3127
 

701-475-2784
Toll Free 800-728-7558
Email: landbroker@bektel.com
Naomi (Benz)Turner, Broker
Graduate of Realtor Institute (GRI)
Member North Dakota Association of REALTORS
National Association of REALTORS

Prairie Rose Realty Inc.
Since 1985
Location: 101 E. Broadway Ave., Steele
Mailing Address: 421 Fourth St. SW
Steele, North Dakota 58482

Facsimile 701-475-2767
www.prairieroserealty.com
Copyright © 2021   Prairie Rose Realty Inc.
All rights reserved